There are some specialized activities involved in running the TN which are undertaken by a committee of 7 people, most of whom have other jobs in the TN as well as being on the committee.

Members of the committee:

Jim Swainson (Chair, recordist and listener contact)

Paul Rogers (Vice-Chair and editor)

Ian Bateman (Treasurer) 

Kathy Wade (Secretary)

Peter Coppock (Visually impaired and acts as a spokesperson on the committee for our listeners)

Sue Maddock (Copy room)

Jane Leleu (Editor)

Jenny Brown (Editor)